Our Club of Investors

With a Unique Geographical Spread


Ashok Belani, EVP & CTO, Schlumberger
Ashok Belani

EVP & CTO, Schlumberger

Meyer Bengio, VP Tech, Schlumberger
Meyer Bengio

VP Software Technology, Schlumberger

Antonio Campo - Retired, Schlumberger
Antonio Campo

Retired, Schlumberger

Christophe Carniel, CEO at Vogo
Christophe Carniel


Stéphanie Gottlib-Zeh

Founder of Techsia, acquired by Schlumberger

Andrew Gould, Board Member of Occidental Petroleum
Andrew Gould

Board Member, Occidental Petroleum

Gérard Martellozo, Chairman and director of Schlumberger Foundation
Gérard Martellozo

Chairman and director, Schlumberger Foundation

Brian Moss, Retired Schlumberger
Brian Moss

Retired Schlumberger

Alexis Nohen, CEO at Astero Partners
Alexis Nohen

CEO, Astero Partners

Thierry Omeyer, Agileo Ventures, The Club
Thierry Omeyer

Handball, 5 times world champion in handball; 2 times Olympic gold medalist

Olivier Peyret, Chairman Schlumberger France
Olivier Peyret

Chairman, Schlumberger France

Thierry - Pilenko CEO, Technip FMC
Thierry Pilenko

CEO, Technip FMC

Primwest SA
Primwest SA

Family Office (Switzerland)

Pierre Rabadan, Agileo Ventures, The Club
Pierre Rabadan

Rugby, Stade Francais

Jean-Marie Rousset, Partner and Co-Founder at C&S Partners
Jean-Marie Rousset

Partner and Co-Founder, C&S Partners

Chakib Sbiti, Corporate Director, SNC Lavalin
Chakib Sbiti

Corporate Director, SNC Lavalin

Jose Silva, Executive VP - BD and Strategy at Xecta Digital Labs
Jose Silva

Executive Vice President and Business Development & Strategy, Xecta Digital Labs

Robins Tchale Watchou

Rugby, Montpellier, Top 14 Finalist

Eric Thieulin, Agileo treasurer
Eric Thieulin

Asera, Lawyer

Ihab Toma, CEO Vantage Drilling
Ihab Toma

CEO, Vantage Drilling

Velizar Vesselinov, Analytics, Machine Learning, Schlumberger
Velizar Vesselinov

Analytics, Machine Learning, Schlumberger

Logo Astero Partners

Logo Axeleo

Logo Banque Populaire du Sud

Logo BIC de Montpellier

Logo Breega

Logo Greetown Labs


Logo Hype

Logo Leaders

Logo London Sports

Logo Ministère chargé des Sports

Logo Montpellier Métropole

Logo Paris & Co

Logo Rice

© 2017 Agileo Sport - Tous droits réservés - Designed by Guillaume Dethorey